Adele Diskografi

Adele Diskografi

albüm: "19" (2008)
Best For Last
Chasing Pavements
Cold Shoulder
Crazy For You
Melt My Heart To Stone
First Love
Right As Rain

Make You Feel My Love
My Same
Hometown Glory
That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
Now And Then
Painting Pictures
Many Shades Of Black
albüm: "21" (2011)
Rolling In The Deep
Rumour Has It
Turning Tables
Don't You Remember
Set Fire To The Rain
He Won't Go
Take It All
I'll Be Waiting
One And Only
Someone Like You
I Found A Boy
If It Hadn't Been For Love
Hiding My Heart
Need You Now
albüm: "25" (2015)
Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
I Miss You
When We Were Young
Water Under The Bridge
River Lea
Love In The Dark
Million Years Ago
All I Ask
Sweetest Devotion
Can't Let Go
Lay Me Down
Why Do You Love Me
Diğer Şarkıları:
I Can't Make You Love Me
Keep Burning
Last Nite
Never Gonna Leave You
Promise This
Skyfall["Skyfall" film müziği]
You'll Never See Me Again

Adele Diskografi Yorumları

  • Avatar

Diğer Adele Diskografi Haberleri

İşleminiz sürüyor , lütfen bekleyin...